THE WEBSITE WWW.AKTIS-PARTNERS.COM IS ISSUED BY:

The company AKTIS PARTNERS,
Registered under the RCS of Paris
Siret: 514 682 988 000 35

APE Code: 7022Z
Intracommunity VAT number: FR 66 514 682 988

With its head office at 15 place du Général Catroux in Paris 75017
Its offices – 15 Place du général Catroux in Paris 75017
Tel.: 01 40 53 31 79
E-mail : contact@aktis-partners.com

Represented by
Benoît PERROT – Founding Partner – MANAGER

E-mail address:
benoit.perrot@aktis-partners.com

Editor:
Benoît Perrot

PROVIDER OF ACCOMMODATIONS:

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Aktis Partners Site and each one of the elements that make it up, including but not limited to the structure, texts, images, photographs, logo and illustrations are, unless otherwise indicated, the exclusive property of Aktis Partners. Accordingly, in application of the provisions of the intellectual property code, legislative and regulatory provisions of all countries and international conventions, any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the site or any of the elements that make it up, is prohibited, as is their alteration.

The site is a database produced by Aktis Partners. Any extraction or reuse in whole or in part of this database is prohibited. Any full or partial representation of this site is subject to prior written and express authorisation of Aktis Partners

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

« This Site may not be held responsible for errors found on the Site, technical problems, and interpretation of published information and consequences of their use. Accordingly, the user acknowledges sole responsibility for the use of this information. »

LE SITE WWW.AKTIS-PARTNERS.COM EST ÉDITÉ PAR :

La société AKTIS PARTNERS,
Immatriculée au RCS de Paris
Siret : 514 682 988 000 35

Code APE : 7022Z
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 66 514 682 988

Ayant son siège social 15 place du Général Catroux à Paris 75017
Ses bureaux – 15 Place du général Catroux à Paris 75017
Tél : 01 40 53 31 79
E-mail : contact@aktis-partners.com

Représentée par
Benoît PERROT – Fondateur – GERANT

Adresse email :
benoit.perrot@aktis-partners.com

Responsable de la rédaction :
Benoît Perrot

PRESTATAIRE DE L'HÉBERGEMENT :

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix

PROPRIÉTÉS INTELLECTUELLES

Le Site Aktis Partners et chacun des éléments qui le composent, notamment mais non limitativement, la structure, les textes, les images, les photographies, le logo, les illustrations sont, sauf mentions particulières, la propriété exclusive d’Aktis Partners. En conséquence, en application des dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle, des dispositions législatives et réglementaires de tous pays et des conventions internationales, toute reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qui le composent, est interdite de même que leur altération.

Le Site constitue une base de données produite par Aktis Partners. Toute extraction ou réutilisation de tout ou partie de cette base de données est interdite. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site est soumise à l’autorisation préalable, écrite et expresse d’Aktis Partners

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

« Ce Site ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs rencontrées sur le Site, problèmes techniques, interprétation des informations publiées et conséquences de leur utilisation. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive. »